Some Things Never Change (Like my 100 Truths Survey Answers)

I was checking my Facebook profile and stumbled upon my old notes. Yes, back then, Notes were the “in thing” on Facebook. I resorted to that FB feature because I was too lazy to put up my own blog. Or rather, I had my blog but I think I didn’t have anything interesting to write about.

My notes on FB were comprised of articles I found on the net and reposted, most of which were about love or lyrics that I liked. I also wrote a few articles during my birthday, and of course, surveys in which I have been tagged by friends. I found one which I answered in 2009. I answered it again just for the heck of checking if my answers would change after what… four years? I was also inspired my Mami Maggie’s A-Z survey. Of course some of the answers have changed, especially on the first part of the survey. A few remained the same, and I guess they will never change, like my preferences in life. Read on and answer the survey, too!

WHAT WAS YOUR:
1. last beverage = Coke zero
2. last phone call = Dad
3. last text message = my boss
4. last song you listened to = Mother We Just Can’t Get Enough
5. last time you cried = yesterday, while watching a movie in Cinema One lol

HAVE YOU EVER:
6. dated someone twice = yes
7. been cheated on = yes
8. kissed someone & regretted it = yes
9. lost someone special = yes
10. been depressed = yes
11. been drunk and threw up = yes, during my 2008 birthday celebration hahaha

LIST THREE FAVORITE COLORS:
12. pink
13. white
14. black

THIS YEAR HAVE YOU: (2013)
15. Made a new friend = yes
16. Fallen out of love = no
17. Laughed until you cried = always happens to me
18. Met someone who changed you = hmmm no
19. Found out who your true friends were = yes
20. Found out someone was talking about you = yes
21. Kissed anyone on your fb friend’s list = no

GENERAL:
22. How many people on your fb friends list do you know in real life = I have 1,700++ friends, it used be 1,900++ but I deleted those I don’t really know (or maybe I used to know but who are not really my friends)
24. Do you have any pets = yes, my Shihtzu Crystal
25. Do you want to change your name = no
26. What did you do for your last birthday = dinner with family
27. What time did you wake up today = 11am?
28. What were you doing at midnight last night = reading Book 4 of Game of Thrones
29. Name something you CANNOT wait for = Wolverine in 3D
30. Last time you saw your Mother = this evening
31. What is one thing you wish you could change about your life =I guess I just want stop over-analyzing things
32. What are you listening to right now = my keyboard, TV (watching Ridiculousness)
33. Have you ever talked to a person named Tom = yes
34. What’s getting on your nerves right now = nothing, really 🙂
35. Most visited webpage = FB, instagram, wordpress
37. Nicknames = patty, pat, pachuchai, pattsy, crabby, P, itcha, patitay, patit, carmel
38. Birthday = October 20
39. Zodiac sign = Libra
40. Male or female? = female
41. Elementary? = Hope Academy and CCC
42. High School = CCC
43. College= UP Diliman
44. Hair colour = black/brown
45. Long or short = long
46. Height = 4’11.5 (now I’m being honest)
47. Do you have a crush on someone?= yes
48. What do you like about yourself? = my ability to look at everything from a positive perspective
49. Piercings = ears
51. Righty or lefty= righty

FIRSTS :
52. First surgery = haven’t gone under the knife
53. First piercing = ears
54. First best friend = Anna-K
55. First sport you joined = badminton
56. First vacation = Laguna or Tagaytay I think
58. First crush = JC

RIGHT NOW:
59. Eating =nothing, my teeth are sore from the adjustment of my braces
60. Drinking = nothing
61. I’m about to = read a book before sleeping
62. Listening to = typing
63. Waiting for = the rain? It’s getting hot again.

YOUR FUTURE :
64. Want kids? = just one girl
65. Get Married? = not anytime soon
66. Career? = of course I want to move up but this year I’m just focusing on being a great leader

WHICH IS BETTER :
67. Lips or eyes = eyes
68. Hugs or kisses = both
69. Shorter or taller= taller, kasi kung shorter, good luck saken! (and I’m still not changing my answer!)
70. Older or Younger = older
71. Romantic or spontaneous = both
72. Nice stomach or nice arms = pwede ren both? 😀
73. Sensitive or loud = sensitive
74. Hook-up or relationship = relationship
75. Trouble maker or hesitant = neither

HAVE YOU EVER :
76. Kissed a stranger = no
77. Drank hard liquor = yes
78. Lost glasses/contacts = sunglasses, yes.
79. Sex on first date = never
80. Broken someone’s heart = I really can’t say. 🙂 I will never do this on purpose though
81. Had your own heart broken = yes
82. Been arrested = haha hindi pa naman
83. Turned someone down = yes
84. Cried when someone died = of course
85. Fallen for a friend? = yes, a long time ago

DO YOU BELIEVE IN:
86. Yourself = sometimes
87. Miracles = yes
88. Love at first sight = no
89. Heaven = I want to, but they say di na ‘ko tatanggapin dun hahaha
90. Santa Claus = used to..
91. Kiss on the first date = friendly kiss, yes.
92. Angels = yes

ANSWER TRUTHFULLY:
93. Had more than one bf/gf? = no
95. Did you sing today? = yes
96. Ever cheated on somebody? =no, because I don’t want to be cheated on
97. If you could go back in time, how far would you go, and why? = maybe when I was still a kid, because life was way simpler back then. no worries, no issues.
98. If you could pick a day from last year and relive it, what would it be? = April 11 (trip to Vietnam)
99. Are you afraid of falling in love? = no. It’s a beautiful thing.
100. Posting this as 100 truths? = no. hahahaha 🙂

100 truths, wattpad

One thought on “Some Things Never Change (Like my 100 Truths Survey Answers)

Leave a Reply

