Phoenix: Live in Manila on January 21, 2014

phoenix live in manila, phoenix concert

Yes, for real! πŸ™‚ So you better save the date!

This news made my week. I learned it from a friend who posted the concert deets on my Facebook wall. I started listening to Phoenix only this year (I’m sorry for that), and I instantly loved their music. I’m going to miss OneRepublic’s and Matchbox 20’s concerts this November, so there’s no way I’m letting this one pass. I’m really excited!

This is currently my favorite song from the French indie-pop quartet’s albumΒ United:

I am definitely feeling better ‘cos it’s finally the weekend! Have a great weekend, everyone!

Leave a Reply

